Sven Väth presents the 19th season of Cocoon Ibiza

30th May – 3rd October 
19 Wednesdays, 2 superb new dance floors.

Cocoon and Pacha. Two iconic names are finally going to make parties together, 19 of them to be precise. Every Wednesday night.

It took 19 years but here we go, the curtain comes up on the 30th May. Our Grand Opening. Chemistry, serendipity – call it what you like. If you belong on this island you never know when or where the wind will blow you, it has always been so. Once in a while things fall into place as if by magic.

From top to toe this is a new Pacha, the club has not only been refurbished it has been re imagined. Two rooms with character and cutting edge sound. New areas to listen or to lounge.

MAY / JUNE 

Wednesday, 30th May –  Grand Opening

Sven Väth, Âme DJ

Room 2: Dana Ruh, Dorian Paic
Wednesday, 6th June

Sven Väth, Gerd Janson
Room 2: Digby, Janina

Wednesday, 13th June 

Adam Beyer, Ilario Alicante, Ida Engberg
Room 2: Carl Craig all night long special funk & disco set
 Wednesday, 20th June 

Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Dana Ruh
Room 2: Dana Ruh, Cesar Vinzent

Wednesday, 27th June

Sven Väth, Solomun
Room 2: Carola Pisaturo, Christian Burkhardt (live), Maurizio Schmitz

JULY 

Wednesday, 4th July 

Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxler, Craig Richards
Room 2: Sonja Moonear, Edward

Wednesday, 11th July 

Sven Väth, Luciano
Room 2: 20 years Raum…Musik: Dorian Paic all night long

Wednesday, 18th July 

Sven Väth, Roman Flügel
Room 2: D’Julz, Traumer

 Wednesday, 25th July 

Sven Väth all night long, KiNK (live)
Room 2: Shonky, Fabe

AUGUST 

Wednesday 1st August

Sven Väth, DJ Koze
Room 2: Cassy all night long

Wednesday, 8th August

Sven Väth all night long
Room 2: Dewalta b2b Cristi Cons

 Wednesday, 15th August

Richie Hawtin, Nastia, Einzelkind
Room 2: Dana Ruh, Einzelkind

 Wednesday, 22nd August 

Sven Väth, Ilario Alicante
Room 2:Traffic label night: Martyné b2b Bodin & Jacob

Wednesday, 29th August 

Sven Väth, Peggy Gou
Room 2: Shonky, Traumer

 SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER 

Wednesday, 5th September  

Sven Väth, Mano Le Tough
Room 2: Cassy all night long

Wednesday, 12th September

Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja Moonear, Dorian Paic
Room 2: Dorian Paic, Markus Fix

Wednesday, 19th September 

Sven Väth, Nina Kraviz
Room 2: Dewalta, Digby
Wednesday, 26th September

Richie Hawtin, Ilario Alicante, Matador (live)
Room 2: tINI, Julian Perez
 Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 – Grand Closing

Sven Väth, More acts TBA
Room 2: Dana Ruh, André Galluzzi