On the 29th May Sven Väth will launch the 18th season of Cocoon Ibiza with our massive opening party unlocking the gates to summer as usual. This is the time to draw back the curtains and reveal the sensational line-up for 2017

There will be 19 Monday nights with Sven leading the charge as ever. 14 unmissable performances across both rooms. Sven’s supporting cast this year is outstanding. We get the shivers thinking about it. Ricardo Villalobos who blew us all away last year plays 6 exclusive shows. And check this. Richie Hawtin is back not just for 1 performance. Not even for 2. There will be 5 ladies and gentlemen and you will only see him with Cocoon. These boys are back in town and the ever more brilliant Adam Beyer joins in with 7 gigs. Nina Kraviz, who also gets more astonishing by the day, will present 5 performances. Ilario Alicante continues his ascent and in Amnesia will be knocking out 7 shows on these amazing Monday nights ahead of us.

A lot more to tell, so many artists that matter join this 18th season of Cocoon Ibiza and we list them all below. Familiar faces and the freshest new talents complete our explosive 2017 line-up.

Acid Pauli – Alex & Digby – Âme – André Galluzzi – Anthea – Ben Klock – Ben UFO – Bodin & Jacob – Carl Craig – Craig Richards – Dana Ruh – Dense & Pika – Dixon – DJ Koze – Dorian Paic – Einzelkind – Fabio Florido – Gerd Janson – Hito – Ida Engberg – Josh Wink – Konstantin – Mano Le Tough – Markus Fix – Martyné – Nastia – Patrick Topping – Raresh – Rødhåd – Scuba – Seth Troxler – Slam – Solomun – Sonja Moonear – tINI – Zip