Jamie Jones is set to celebrate his 100th release this year on his label: Hot Creations with a special four-track EP. Kicking off , with a cover of Nookie’s ‘Sound of Music’, this summer jam will feature Katy B with vocals and Kevin Knapp ‘Positive Pressure’ imprint. Jones expressed his honour at releasing his 100th preaching, “It’s been an incredible journey to reach this point and I can’t wait for the next 100. As I opened up with the first release on the label, I thought why not start the next 100 on the same foot.” Make sure to take a look at the track list below.

A1. Jamie Jones vs Nookie feat. Katy B – Sound Of Music
A2. Kooky Chords
B1. Positive Pressure feat Kevin Knapp
B2. Parallel Universe