Movement Electronic Music Festival is pleased to announce the 2017 line-up.

Featuring more than 100 performers across the six stages. Deadmau5, Carl Cox, and Richie Hawtin are scheduled to headline the main stage.

Movement returns to Detroit’s legendary Hart Plaza on Saturday, May 27th. In order to kick off the Memorial Day Weekend.

You can get tickets HERE.

Check out the full lineup of artists that will be performing throughout the three-day shenanigans:

Adam Beyer, Alton Miller, Altstadt Echo, Ambivalent, ANNA, Anthony Jimenez, Audion – live, AX&P (Adam X & Perc), Barclay Crenshaw, The Belleville Three, Ben Klock, Carl Cox, Carl Craig, Cassy, Chris Liebing, Coyu, Daniel Avery, Danny Brown, Death In Vegas present Transmission – live, Dixon, DJ Harvey, DJ Hyperactive, DJ Psycho, DJ Seoul, Dopplereffekt – live, Drumcell, Dusky, Earl “Mixxin” McKinney, Earl Sweatshirt, Factory Floor – live, Francesca Lombardo, Function – live, Golf Clap, Headless Horseman – live, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Josh Wink, Kai Alcé, Kate Simko, Keith Worthy, Kerri Chandler, Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer – live, Larry Heard aka Mr. Fingers – live, Leon Vynehall, Luke Hess, Mathew Jonson – live, Matrixxman, Michael Mayer, Mirko Loko, Mount Kimbie – live, Nicole Moudaber, Norm Talley, Orphx – live, Pan-Pot, Paranoid London – live, Patrick Topping b2b Nathan Barato, Project 313 – live, Recondite – live, River Tiber, Robert Hood – live, Rodriguez Jr. – live, Rrose – live, Ryan Elliott, Sheefy McFly, Shiba San, Sleeparchive – live, Soul Clap Live feat. Amp Fiddler, Stacey Pullen, Teklife: DJ Spinn & DJ Taye, Waajeed