Russian starlet Shapov follows up his Axwell collaboration “Belong” with a 4 track EP, titled Four Corners. Showcasing both his talent and his taste for bold electronic music, the EP will be released via Axtone Records on February 10.   Spearheading the EP is “Breathing Deeper” – a euphoric ballad produced in collaboration with MEG | NERAK. The emotionally charged vocal track has been gathering online hype since its debut during MMW in the spring, and finally gets its release via the EP.   Moving through the EP – “More Than Love” sees Shapov strip things back for yet another anthemic track, highlighting the talent of UK duo Rookies; whilst fan favorite “Some People with its catchy vocals and guitar-led melody has proven to be a hit throughout the festival circuit.”Analogue Soul” rounds off the EP; combining intensely charged synths throughout the intro and a signature Shapov drop that’s full of bounce and energy, completing the four very different corners of the EP.