Toolroom Miami 2017 has just released and is loaded with 65 of the years biggest tracks, showcasing the very best of Techno, Tech-house and House. The curated list features the world’s acclaimed DJ’s and producers with the likes of; Basement Jaxx, Paul Woolford, Adrian Hour, Solardo, Detlef, Nicole Moudaber, Mark Knight, UMEK, Nathan Barato, Metodi Hristov, Walker & Royce, Bimas, Mat.Joe, Dennis Cruz, Josh Butler, Waifs & Strays, DJ Haus, Ejeca and Raumakustik, alongside new exclusive offerings from KlangKuenstler, DeMarzo, KANT, Mario Ochoa, Federico Scavo and many more. Experience Toolroom’s talent with listening to the approved Miami anthems down below.