Red Bull and Insomniac Events are teaming up on Father’s Day to provide you an experience with the EDC Las Vegas 2017 live stream!

The live stream will occur on all three days of the festival from 8:30 pm PT/11:30 pm ET to 5:30 am PT/8:30 am ET on Insomniac.com or Red Bull’s website and app. More than 110 artists of the biggest names in dance music will be featured including Major Lazer, Kygo, Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Dillon Francis, Duke Dumont, Galantis and many more.

EDC Las Vegas will take place on Friday, June 16th, Saturday, June 17th, and Sunday, June 18th.