According to press release:  We Are FSTVL director Reece Miller said: “We are ecstatic to be able to confirm the first wave of acts for our 2020 line-up. Every year we strive to make the FSTVL bigger and better and these names are testament to the We Are FSTVL teams’ efforts to bring the biggest and best names in dance music from across the world to one site for our festivalgoers. 2020 is set to be our most exciting year yet!”

The first wave of the artist line-up includes Carl Cox, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, The Martinez BrothersLoco Dice, Marco Carola, Fisher, Gorgon City, Camelphat, Armand Van Helden and Michael Bibi.