We Are FSTVL announces it’s seventh edition this May 24th- 26th  taking place at the Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster. The festival holds up 90,000 + attendees. This year’s edition features traveling techno stage : Resistance which will showcase dance music’s top artists. Solomun, The Martinez Brothers, Ben Block, Artwork, Apollonia, Andrea Olivia, Camelphat, Dennis Cruz, Detlef, Green Velvet and Dixon to name a few are added to this years line-up.